WEEKLY VLOG

New Mexico Concealed Carry


The New Mexico Concealed Carry Class is a minimum 15 hour course (either 2 day weekend or 5 day weekday and Saturday) that will teach safe gun handling skills, conflict resolution, knowledge of  federal, state, and local laws concerning concealed and open carry.  There is a live fire session of 25 rounds that must be passed with a minimum  score of 72% and other requirements as set forth by NM Statute 29-19-7.
 

© 2019 Brucom defensive training

|